Loading... Please wait...

Vegan Friendly

When filtering wine prior to bottling, winemakers can use things like isinglass (from fish bladder), gelatin, egg whites, and sea shells, among other things. These products grab onto the impurities and make it easier to catch them in the filters, though there are many animal-free alternatives in use.

Wines that are vegan suitable have been made without the use of any animal products in the fining (clarification) process. If you'd like to avoid animal products in your life, there is a range of wines to suit you!




Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter